Kontaktuppgifter

Ranua Djurpark

Rovaniementie 29, 97700 Ranua
Tfn 040 5177 436
ranuan.zoo@ranuazoo.com

Djurparkens personal

Verkställande direktör

Enna Paavola

+358 50 5110 107, enna.paavola@ranuazoo.com

Personal- och ekonomi chef

Maarit Saikkonen

+358 40 169 4892, maarit.saikkonen@ranuazoo.com

Djurskötare

Intendent Satu Tolvanen, +358 40 644 9031, satu.tolvanen@ranuazoo.com

Biljettförsäljning

ranuan.zoo@ranuazoo.com

Fastighetsskötare Matti Heikkilä, 040 501 5013

Wild Arctic Restaurant

tfn 040 1599 330, restaurant@ranuazoo.com

Semesterby Gulo Gulo

Försäljningschef Johanna Saarela, 040 556 3555, johanna.saarela@ranuazoo.com

tfn 040 5563 555, sales@gulo.fi

www.gulo.fi/en

Arctic Fox Igloos

Hotel Manager Niklas Putkivaara

niklas.putkivaara@ranuazoo.com

tfn +358 40 704 9987

Arctic Fox Igloos-mottagning

tfn 040 543 6011, info@arcticfoxigloos.com

arcticfoxigloos.com/

Wildlife Safaris

040 5563 555, sales@wildlifesafaris.fi

www.wildlifesafaris.fi/en